NJSA Open Round Robin 2023

Tournament Results

The NJSA Open Round Robin 2023 was held from 17 to 19 February 2023 at the Pretoria Country Club and PHSOB courts in Pretoria.  To view the complete tournament results on SportyHQ, click HERE.

Congratulations to the following CJS players on their performance:

U16/U19 Girls A

2nd Place: Namratha Eswari Niranjan (Midstream College)

3rd Place: Mieke Kotze (Afrikaans Hoër Meisies Skool)

5th Place: Cassey Kemp (Midstream College)

U16/U19 Girls B

3rd Place: Elizané Barnard (Hoërskool Eldoraigne)

U14 Girls A

1st Place: Starla Phillips (Homeschool)

2nd Place: Sarah de Villiers (Midstream College)

5th Place: Amelia Lubbe (Midstream College)

U14 Girls B

1st Place: Kathleen de Kock (Midstream College)

4th Place: Kaleigh Reddy (Midstream College)

5th Place: Abigail Dean (Midstream College)

U13 Girls

7th Place: Gabrielle Groenewald (Midstream Ridge Primary)

U11 Girls

3rd Place: Karli Lamprecht (Midstream College Primary)

4th Place: Alyssa Syce (Midstream Ridge Primary)

U19 Boys A

3rd Place: Jonathan Oliver (Hoërskool Zwartkop)

5th Place: Louis van Wyngaard (Midstream College)

U19 Boys B

5th Place: Dian Meades (Hoërskool Eldoraigne)

7th Place: Jordan Sathyanandam (Midstream College)

U16 Boys A

1st Place: Judah Phillips (Homeschool)

7th Place: Aurick Sheosunker (Midstream College)

U16 Boys B

5th Place: Jayden Swart (Midstream College)

8th Place: Joaquim Nelson (Midstream College)

9th Place: Reabetswe Banda (Midstream College)

U14 Boys A

3rd Place: Dewan Borstlap (Laerskool Hennopspark)

4th Place: Logan Kidson (Hoërskool Eldoraigne)

6th Place: Martin de Koning (Midstream College)

7th Place: Hayden Davy (Midstream College)

9th Place: Johan Roche Swiegers (Midstream College)

U14 Boys B

2nd Place: Edrique Laubscher (Midstream College)

4th Place: Henry du Preez (Midstream College)

U13 Boys A

1st Place: Roland van der Westhuizen (Midstream College Primary)

3rd Place: Benjamin Oliver (Laerskool Hennopspark)

4th Place: Thomas Oliver (Laerskool Hennopspark)

5th Place: Jonathan van Deventer (Midstream Ridge Primary)

6th Place: Innes Meyer (Midstream Ridge Primary)

7th Place: RJ Walkinshaw (Laerskool Wierda Park)

8th Place: Michael Basson (Midstream Ridge Primary)

U13 Boys B

1st Place: James du Preez (Midstream Ridge Primary)

2nd Place: Xander Erlank (Midstream College Primary)

4th Place: Andre Coetzee (Midstream College Primary)

5th Place: Magnus Erlank (Midstream College Primary)

6th Place: Keanu Haasbroek (Laerskool Hennopspark)

7th Place: Nicolaas Ras (Laerskool Swartkop)

8th Place: Tiaan Kleyn (Laerskool Hennopspark)

U11 Boys A

2nd Place: Louis van Niekerk (Midstream Ridge Primary)

3rd Place: Tyron Naidoo (Midstream College Primary)

5th Place: Jayden Louw (Midstream Ridge Primary)

7th Place: CG van Niekerk (Midstream Ridge Primary)

8th Place: Jean Coetzee (Midstream College Primary)

U11 Boys B

1st Place: Jaco van Niekerk (Midstream Ridge Primary)

2nd Place: Joshua Raffanti (Midstream Ridge Primary)

3rd Place: Victor Meyer (Midstream Ridge Primary)

5th Place: Hercules Froneman (Midstream Ridge Primary)

6th Place: Emile Meyer (Midstream Ridge Primary)